Latest News

Previous

Last updated  10/10/17

The most up–to–date information on Classes,                                                            including any last minute cancellations or changes

Updates also posted to the Heavenmountain Facebook page


SJ 2 x Cloud Hands


Foundation classes always available at all Surrey Venues


Autumn Schedule

Sat 21 Oct                    Push Hands                                  QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sat 28 Oct                  Interactive TaijiQuan                                        Bristol 10am - 5pm

Sun 29 Oct                 Interactive TaijiQuan                       CRH Reigate 10am - 4.30pm


Sun 12 Nov                Spontaneous Movement                CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sun 19 Nov                 Yang stlye Sanshou                                      Bideford, North Devon

Sat 25 Nov                  Push Hands                                    QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 26 Nov                  Taiji MasterClass                          Crystal Palace 11am - 1pm tbc


Sun 3 Dec                  Taiji Christmas Chill-out                    CRH Reigate 10am - 4.30pm

Sat 9 Dec                     Push Hands                                    QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Weds 13 Dec              No pm Class @ East Molesy                                           Dinner tbc

Weds 20 Dec              Last Class @ Reigate                                      Christmas Dinner tbc


Xmas Dinner Dates tbc   Off Thurs 21 Dec  Restart Tuesday 2 Jan or Mon 8 Jan tbc


Sun 14 Jan   2018           Healing Taijiwuxigong               CRH Reigate 10am - 4.30pm

Sat 28 Jan                    Push Hands                                 QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm



Masters



Associated Websites

www.taichi37.co.uk     www.taichisurrey.co.uk     www.qigongsurrey.co.uk

www.taichilondonsw.co.uk      www.bristoltaichi.co.uk      www.tianrendi.co.uk

www.surreytaichi.info