Dates List

7 Stars picture from DS

Last updated  30/01/2019


This is our most up to date listing and supersedes any older printed matter.  


However, if you are in any doubt, it is best to check bookings before travelling.  


This listing shows Dates & Locations only: 

For booking details please go to Workshops


Dates for 2019



Sun 10  Feb                       Healing Taijiwuxigong                   CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 16 Feb                            Taiji Push Hands  
                     QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm 

Sat 23 Feb                          Taiji 37Inside Taijiquan                             Bristol 10am - 5pm

Sun 24 Feb                          Sword Form Review      
                             Bristol 10am - 5pm



Sun 17 March                   Taiji 37Inside Taijiquan                  CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 23 March                         Taiji Push Hands                      QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm


Sun 14 April                     Sound & Vibration Forces  
               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 27 April                            Taiji Push Hands  
                    QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm


Sun 19 May                         Interactive TaijiQuan                    CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm 

Sun 16 June                      9 Golden Dragons Qigong               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm 

Sun 14 July                       Spontaneous Movement                 CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm