Dates List 2019

7 Stars Rotated

Last updated  4/6/2019

This is our most up to date listing and supersedes any older printed matter. However, if you are in any doubt, it is best to check bookings before travelling.  

This listing shows Dates & Locations only:  For booking details please go to Workshops


Sat 8 June                             Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 16 June                      9 Golden Dragons Qigong               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm 

Sat 6 July                             Taiji Push Hands                        QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 14 July                       Spontaneous Movement                  CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm


Thurs 1 Aug - Sun 1 Sept inclusive:           ALL CLASSES CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK

      

Sat 7 Sept                             Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 15 Sept                            E-Mei Qigong                           CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 28 Sept                           Interactive TaijiQuan                     APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sun 29 Sept                         Sword Form Revision                      APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 5 Oct                               Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 13 Oct                         Taiji 37: Inside Taijiquan                CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 9 Nov                              Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 17 Nov                             Healing Taijiwuxigong               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 7 Dec                              Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 15 Dec                             Taiji Christmas Chill                  CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm