Dates List 2019

7 Stars Rotated

Last updated  18/03/2019

This is our most up to date listing and supersedes any older printed matter. However, if you are in any doubt, it is best to check bookings before travelling.  

This listing shows Dates & Locations only:  For booking details please go to Workshops


Sat 23 March                          Taiji Push Hands                      QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 14 April                     Sound & Vibration Forces                 CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 27 April                            Taiji Push Hands                      QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 19 May                         Interactive TaijiQuan                    CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm 

Sat 1 June                           Taiji 37Inside Taijiquan                 APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sun 2 June                        9 Golden Dragons Qigong                 APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 8 June                             Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 16 June                      9 Golden Dragons Qigong               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm 

Sat 6 July                             Taiji Push Hands                        QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 14 July                       Spontaneous Movement                  CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

      

Sat 7 Sept                             Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 15 Sept                            E-Mei Qigong                           CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 28 Sept                           Interactive TaijiQuan                     APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sun 29 Sept                         Sword Form Revision                      APS Bristol  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 5 Oct                               Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 13 Oct                         Taiji 37: Inside Taijiquan                CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 9 Nov                              Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 17 Nov                             Healing Taijiwuxigong               CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm

Sat 7 Dec                              Taiji Push Hands                       QH Reigate 9.30am - 12.30pm

Sun 15 Dec                             Taiji Christmas Chill                  CRH Reigate  10am - 4.30pm